Daily Prompt: Home Sweet Home

Daily Prompt: Home Sweet Home.

9 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mrs.McNear said,

    I miss my kitty cats when I go away from Sioux Lookout for the weekend. They get car sick so we don’t take them with us. They are so cute and cuddly

  2. 2

    mylo said,

    i miss my entire home i feel like 😦

  3. 3

    Haylee said,

    I miss my Dog Cooper when I go on a trip he makes this cute face then I sometimes make my Dad stop the car or truck.

  4. 4

    Henry said,

    I miss my mom dad and my brother I also miss my stuff animals but not the ones I tuck with me.

  5. 5

    I miss my dog mitse 😦

  6. 7

    Kaitlyn Wren said,

    I miss my BFF and she miss me to and I miss my BFF so much and she miss me to so much

  7. 8

    lola said,

    I miss everything.when I am gone and even school too…

  8. 9

    hailie said,

    I miss my two birds when I go on a trip and I also miss my laptop.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

