Daily Prompt: Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

Daily Prompt: Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious.

14 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mrs.McNear said,

    When I get really fantastic news I lift my eyebrows up, and go to the nearest person and share the good news… there is a quote by Goethe, “A joy shared is a joy doubled.”

  2. 2

    Haylee said,

    When I get best fantastic news I would run to my room and jump then down I would also read it out loud. Then I would run to the door and hug Cooper. That`s when I would do for the best fantastic news I`d have.

  3. 3

    Riley morris said,

    when I get bad news I get 😦

  4. 4

    Henry said,

    When I get really fantastic news I run around my house then after I stop then breathe really fast .

  5. 5

    lola said,

    when I get really good news. I get really happy. and who the people give me the good news I give them my good news.

  6. 6

    Mylo said,

    When I get REALLY good news I run around my house really

  7. 7

    kaylah said,

    when I get fantastic news I say yaaaaaaaaay

  8. 8

    meleena said,

    I jump up and down

  9. 9

    kaylah said,

    when I get fantastic news like sagatay to sleepover I say yaaaaaaaaaaaaay

  10. 10

    jaylynn said,

    When I hear Fantastic news I say thank you

  11. 11

    justine said,

    when i get really good news I hug my mom

  12. 12

    sahara said,

    When I get really fantastic news I will breathe in a bag and I jump up and dowe and I hug my mom and dad and they say yes and I hug my mom and dad so tight

  13. 13

    michael said,

    I would hug her.

  14. 14

    Pearson said,

    If I get news I run around


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

